More information about the Underscore mailing list

[_] 6 month old Macbook Pro for sale

Mark Panay markpanay at gmail.com
Mon Feb 25 18:00:14 GMT 2008

Thanks grumpy... :)
Well spotted.

Mark



On 25/02/2008, Oliver Humpage <oliver at watershed.co.uk> wrote:
>
> on 25/2/08 17:06, Mark Panay at markpanay at gmail.com wrote:
>
> > www.SimpleWeb-online.com
>
> I wouldn't normally do this, but given we've been talking about
> unsolicited
> website validation... disabilities has only one letter "l" in it.
>
> (And http://www.simpleweb-online.com/think.aspx#3 - *peace* of mind,
> although I find the argument a slight non-sequitur anyway...)
>
> /End of a bad day and feeling grumpy. Nothing personal.
>
> Oliver.
>
>
>
> --
>
> underscore_ list info/archive ->
> http://www.under-score.org.uk/mailman/listinfo/underscore
>



-- 
Mark Panay
Director

SimpleWeb Ltd.
64 Alma Rd
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 2DJ
Tel: 0117 923 8558

www.SimpleWeb-online.com
www.ok-cool.com

SimpleWeb is registered in England.
Registration no: 5929003
V.A.T registration no: 891600913

Please consider the environment before printing this email.